Address ⁚ Claremorris, Co. Mayo Reservation ⁚ (087) 6825123
  • 5 star review  Stayed Saturday night after a gig with 7 other band members and friends - Spotless, modern and the owner was a genuine lovely chap couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating

    Phil Gaynor Avatar Phil Gaynor
    April 16, 2018

    positive review  Had tremendous fun at a hen party here last weekend. Clean, comfortable and very relaxing venue with a lovely party spot for the hens all tricked out with a bar. Small details such as reclaimed furniture, old doors making up part of the new interior, home styled furniture and the trend of colourful upturned brollies hanging from the roof all making the plave more special.The owners worked above and beyond to make our night away extra special. Lovely BBQ, fry up the next morning and extra little details such as homemade buns/ dessert adding to the 'treat yourself ' atmosphere. The pub is lovely and by night was lively. Everyone was welcoming. Lovely experience in total.

    Orla Ryan Avatar Orla Ryan
    May 20, 2019

    positive review  Went to a hen party here. The owners couldn't do enough for us. We had old style sports day activities which was a great laugh. The pub was lively and we had a great time. Thank you

    Olive Robinson Avatar Olive Robinson
    May 19, 2019

    positive review  Great welcome from Elaine & Peter. Communal area is lovely to chill out n catch up. Old style school sports great fun, despite some rampant cheating by Team Bride 😂😂 Nice BBQ & Breakfast in morning. Dancing in bar great fun, DJ kept it lively. Great to see a local community business thinking outside of the box!!!

    Liz Hoctor Avatar Liz Hoctor
    May 20, 2019
  • positive review  We went to the Glamping Party village for a hen party and I could not recommend it highly enough! From start to finish it was so enjoyable. The hosts greeted us with a very warm welcome and made us feel right at home. The accommodation was spotless and the pods were very comfortable and cosy. The communal area we had the full use of was an ideal area to gather and have fun. The BBQ and breakfast were very tasty and there was loads of food for everyone. We had a great night with the locals in the onsite pub and the DJ played whatever music we wanted! It was simply the best night, and would recommend any hen party to look no further than this Glamping Village if you want to have great fun, good food, comfortable accommodation and to meet lovely Mayo locals!

    KT Galvin Avatar KT Galvin
    April 29, 2019

    positive review  great spot for a hen party. the cabins are gorgeous - cozy and spotlessly clean! common room with a roaring fire, perfect spot for a few games and drinks before hitting the pub that night. Elaine and Peter couldn't do enough, so accomodating!! would defintely recommend it wouldnt hesitate to come back!

    Laura Cooney Avatar Laura Cooney
    April 29, 2019

    positive review  The best place to have a hen🐔👰🏻💍.... such lovely people😘 everything was more than perfect✔❤ and the best of crack🍾🍾🍾

    Siobhan Hanrahan Avatar Siobhan Hanrahan
    April 29, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend this fab spot. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Ann Kearns Avatar Ann Kearns
    May 20, 2019
Booking Terms and Conditions